“Hello”

At Uni, I’m a member of this club called FAME and each semester we put on a runway show consisting entirely of student made designs. These designs must be completely original and made without patterns. This is one of the looks from my collection from the FAME show last October. I got what I felt was the ultimate compliment, my photographer friend’s friend said it looked like a page from a J.Crew catalog, I was so chuffed. I used Rita Ora’s Meet Ya as the accompanying track to my collection. It also did help that my model is insanely gorgeous.

Flyer2

Shot2a

Shot1

Shot2b

p.s. I did not take these photographs, in our club we also have some insanely talented photographers who do our photo shoots for our lookbooks.

Leave a Reply

