The Undomestic Goddess

My friend recently referred to me as a “domestic goddess”, and to be completely humble *wink* I quite liked it. So much so that since my blog is fairly new I decided to rename it that.  More so, as a teenager I read Sophie Kinsella’s The Undomestic Goddess and I loved it! It is one of my favourite books by her along with the Shopaholic series! It’s with a -que because I could not get the English equivalent but then again I’m studying French at university so why not.

Leave a Reply

